Skip to product information
1 of 5

Zip Hooded Sweater "Leaf"

Zip Hooded Sweater "Leaf"

Regular price €49,00 EUR
Regular price €89,00 EUR Sale price €49,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
  • Sustainable and fair production in Portugal
  • 100% organic cotton
  • Extremely soft inside
  • Limited edition

  • Ladies should take their size minus 2 (e.g. ladies M = unisex XS)
  • area of ​​application
    The "Leaf" Zip Hoodie is a sporty, subtle zipper sweater for everyday use. With a subtle patch on the left chest, it doesn't appear overloaded. Do you like it even more subtle? Then take a look at our Crewneck Sweater . But the cool thing about the “Leaf” is that you can choose the color of the sweater and the patch yourself. Either way - it's clear you stand for slow fashion - no matter which of our sweaters you choose. You can actually wear the “Leaf” Zip Hoodie anytime, anywhere. Fashionable, sporty with a casual, timeless cut, the Zip Hooded Sweater is guaranteed to be the ideal piece for everyone, whether bikers, skaters or BMXers . Nonchalance par excellence!
    materials and features
    The “Leaf” Zip Hooded Sweater has the essential features like 2 sleeves, a large inlet held in place by an elastic waistband and a smaller outlet for the head – with a fat hood! Of course, a hoodie should not be without a fanny pack either. The zip hoodie has a full-length zip so that you don't have to do any contortions when putting it on and taking it off. So it absolutely fulfills its purpose . The sweater's organic cotton is roughened on the inside and is therefore extremely soft on the skin. You will hardly find more comfortable sweaters that offer you such a pleasant cuddle factor . A casual cut and long-lasting quality are out of the question. Should we perhaps mention this more often, we assume that you are aware of this. Oh and almost forgot, we used warehouse remnants for the variant in Almond Green to save resources.
    fairness
    Like all our clothes, the “Leaf” zip hoody is made fairly and sustainably in the EU , more precisely in Portugal . The fabric also comes from the EU, in this case also from Portugal , which gives us the advantage of short delivery routes . This not only saves us time, but also CO2 . It is important to us that our clothing is not only casual and has cool designs , but also that it is fair and sustainable , from the fabric to the final product.
    Like all our products, the “Leaf” Zip Hoodie is extremely limited . With this you get an exclusive product of the highest quality and make sure that you stand out from the crowd.
    We are not only fair to our suppliers and nature, but also to our customers. That's why we're Trusted Shops certified - check our ratings and feel free to leave one!
  • View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Zip Hooded Sweater "Leaf"

Zip Hooded Sweater "Leaf"

Normaler Preis $83.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $83.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe
Farbe
  • Nachhaltige und faire Produktion in Portugal
  • 100% Bio-Baumwolle
  • Extrem soft innen
  • Limitierte Auflage

  • Damen sollten Ihre Größe minus 2 nehmen (Bsp. Damen M = Unisex XS)
  • Einsatzbereich
    Der “Leaf” Zip Hoodie ist ein sportlich dezenter Zipper Sweater für den Alltag. Mit einem dezenten Patch auf der linken Brust wirkt er nicht überladen. Du magst es noch dezenter? Dann schau bei  unseren Crewneck Sweater durch. Das coole aber am “Leaf” ist auf jeden Fall, dass Du Deine Farbe des Sweaters und des Patches selbst wählen kannst. So oder so – klar ist Du stehst für Slow Fashion – egal welchen unserer Sweater Du wählst. Den “Leaf” Zip Hoodie kannst Du eigentlich immer und überall tragen. Modisch, sportlich mit einem legeren, zeitlosen Schnitt ist der Zip Hooded Sweater garantiert das ideale Teil für jeden, egal ob Biker, Skater oder BMX-er. Lässigkeit par Excellance!
    Material und Features
    Der “Leaf” Zip Hooded Sweater hat die wesentlichen Features wie 2 Ärmel, einen großen, durch elastischen Bund gehaltenen Einlass und einen kleineren Ausgang für den Kopf – mit einer fetten Kapuze! Eine Bauchtasche darf bei einem Hoodie natürlich ebenfalls nicht fehlen. Damit Du beim An- und Ausziehen keine Verrenkungen machen musst hat der Zip Hoodie einen durchgehenden Reißverschluss. Somit erfüllt er absolut seine Zweckmäßigkeit. Die Bio-Baumwolle des Sweaters ist innen aufgeraut und dadurch extrem weich auf der Haut. Angenehmere Pullis wirst Du kaum finden die Dir einen solch angenehmen Kuschelfaktor bieten. Legerer Schnitt und langlebige Qualität stehen außer Frage. Sollten wir vielleicht öfters erwähnen, setzen wir allerdings voraus, dass Dir das bekannt ist. Ach und fast vergessen, wir haben für die Variante in Almond Green Lagerreststoffe verwendet um Ressourcen zu sparen.
    Fairness
    Der Zip Kapuzenpulli “Leaf” ist wie alle unsere Klamotten fair und nachhaltig in der EU hergestellt, genauer gesagt in Portugal. Der Stoff kommt ebenfalls aus der EU, in diesem Fall auch aus Portugal, was uns den Vorteil kurzer Lieferwege bietet. Wir sparen dadurch nicht nur Zeit sondern auch CO2. Es ist uns wichtig, dass unsere Bekleidung nicht nur lässig ist und coole Designs hat, sondern auch, dass sie fair und nachhaltig ist, vom Stoff bis zum endgültigen Produkt.
    Wie alle unsere Produkte ist auch der “Leaf” Zip Hoodie extrem limitiert. Damit holst Du Dir ein exklusives Produkt in allerhöchster Qualität und stellst sicher, dass Du Dich von der Masse abhebst.
    Wir sind aber nicht nur fair zu unseren Lieferanten und der Natur, sondern auch zu unseren Kunden. Deshalb sind wir Trusted Shops zertifiziert – check unsere Bewertungen und lass auch gerne eine da!
  • Vollständige Details anzeigen