Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sweater "Statement"

Sweater "Statement"

Regular price $65.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Farbe

Sustainable and fair production in Portugal
85% organic cotton / 15% polyester
Use of leftover fabric items
Extremely soft inside
Limited edition of 25 pieces

Ladies should take their size minus 2 (e.g. ladies M = unisex XS)
area of ​​application
Wherever you want to make a statement , the crewneck sweater is in the right place! You choose the place and the time. But you can wear the “Statement” sweater anytime and anywhere. The patch is so small and unobtrusive that it only really catches the eye when viewed up close and otherwise doesn't overload the sweater. As a result, the pullover is suitable for almost every occasion and, of course, always “in” in black . Fashionable, sporty with a casual, timeless cut, the crewneck sweater is guaranteed to be the ideal piece for everyone, whether bikers, skaters or BMXers.
If you are more into hoodies , then we have a solution for that too!
materials and features
The “Statement” sweater has the essential features such as 2 sleeves, a large inlet held in place by an elastic waistband and a smaller outlet for the head. So it absolutely fulfills its purpose . In addition, the sweater scores with an organic cotton-polyester mix and, like many of our items, is made from leftover materials . This means that we have not used any resources for the production of new fabrics, but can also prevent fabrics from being disposed of.
The sweater is roughened on the inside and is therefore extremely soft on the skin. You will hardly find more comfortable sweaters that offer you such a pleasant cuddle factor .
fairness
Like all our clothes, the “Statement” sweater is manufactured fairly and sustainably in the EU , more precisely in Portugal . The fabric also comes from the EU, in this case also from Portugal , which gives us the advantage of short delivery routes . This not only saves us time, but also CO2 . It is important to us that our clothing is not only casual and has cool designs , but also that it is fair and sustainable , from the fabric to the final product.
Like all our products, the “Statement” Crewneck Sweater is extremely limited . With this you get an exclusive product of the highest quality and make sure that you stand out from the crowd - whether in the city or in the outback.
We are not only fair to our suppliers and nature, but also to our customers. That's why we're Trusted Shops certified - check our ratings and feel free to leave one!
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Sweater "Statement"

Sweater "Statement"

Normaler Preis €64,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €64,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe
Farbe

Nachhaltige und faire Produktion in Portugal
85% Bio-Baumwolle / 15% Polyester
Nutzung von Stoffrestposten
Extrem soft innen
Limitierte Auflage

Damen sollten Ihre Größe minus 2 nehmen (Bsp. Damen M = Unisex XS)
Einsatzbereich
Wo immer Du ein Statement setzen willst, da ist der Crewneck Sweater am richtigen Platz! Du wählst den Ort und den Zeitpunkt. An sich kannst Du aber den “Statement” Pulli immer und überall tragen. Das Patch ist so klein und dezent gehalten, dass es erst im Nahen betrachtet wirklich auffällt und ansonsten den Sweater nicht überlädt. Dadurch ist der Pulli für nahezu jede Gelegenheit tauglich und in Schwarz daherkommend selbstredend immer “in”. Modisch, sportlich mit einem legeren, zeitlosen Schnitt ist der Crewneck Sweater garantiert das ideale Teil für jeden, egal ob Biker, Skater oder BMX-er.
Falls Du mehr auf Hoodies stehst, dann haben wir auch dafür eine Lösung!
Material und Features
Der “Statement” Sweater hat die wesentlichen Features wie 2 Ärmel, einen großen, durch elastischen Bund gehaltenen Einlass und einen kleineren Ausgang für den Kopf. Damit erfüllt er absolut seine Zweckmäßigkeit. Darüber hinaus aber punktet der Sweater mit Bio-Baumwolle-Polyester-Mix und besteht, wie viele unserer Teile, aus Lagerreststoffen. Damit haben wir keine Ressourcen für die Herstellung neuer Stoffe verbraucht, sondern können zusätzlich dazu verhindern, dass Stoffe entsorgt werden.
Innen ist der Sweater aufgeraut und dadurch extrem weich auf der Haut. Angenehmere Pullis wirst Du kaum finden die Dir einen solch angenehmen Kuschelfaktor bieten.
Fairness
Der Pulli “Statement” ist wie alle unsere Klamotten fair und nachhaltig in der EU hergestellt, genauer gesagt in Portugal. Der Stoff kommt ebenfalls aus der EU, in diesem Fall auch aus Portugal, was uns den Vorteil kurzer Lieferwege bietet. Wir sparen dadurch nicht nur Zeit sondern auch CO2. Es ist uns wichtig, dass unsere Bekleidung nicht nur lässig ist und coole Designs hat, sondern auch, dass sie fair und nachhaltig ist, vom Stoff bis zum endgültigen Produkt.
Wie alle unsere Produkte ist auch der “Statement ” Crewneck Sweatwer extrem limitiert. Damit holst Du Dir ein exklusives Produkt in allerhöchster Qualität und stellst sicher, dass Du Dich von der Masse abhebst – egal ob in der City oder im Outback.
Wir sind aber nicht nur fair zu unseren Lieferanten und der Natur, sondern auch zu unseren Kunden. Deshalb sind wir Trusted Shops zertifiziert – check unsere Bewertungen und lass auch gerne eine da!
Vollständige Details anzeigen