Skip to product information
1 of 5

T-Shirt "Logo"

T-Shirt "Logo"

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price $37.00 USD Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color

100% organic cotton
Unisex cut
Use of residues (Emerald Green & Navy Blue)
Fabric from Portugal
Sustainable and fair production in Portugal
Limited editions of 10 and 15 Emerald Green & Navy Blue respectively

(Women have to calculate their size minus 2, e.g.: women M = unisex XS)
area of ​​application
The "Logo" T is what it is - a classic Logo T. Not too colorful, not too big, not too overloaded. A good balance of colour, shape and dimension . Basically, a logo t-shirt is a “must have” for everyone.
Wherever cool streetwear is popular, you are at home with the “Logo” shirt. In the club , the pump track , on the beach or wherever else you like to hang out.
Materials & Features
100% organic cotton - what more can we say about that? Oh yes, the colors Emerald Green and Navy Blue are leftover items that we have used up. Is it more sustainable? And the highlight - more Limited Edition is not possible.
The simple T-shirt is not only appealing because of its simplicity and the universal area of ​​application but also because of its sustainability and fairness . A straight, narrow cut with a comfortable fit makes the "Logo" shirt an absolute all-rounder when it comes to street wear and far from any fast fashion. Limited to 10 or 15 pieces, these two variants are even more unique than our other products and, as always, you can stand out from the crowd with your style . In white we have decided to produce it as a series until 2023.
We guarantee clean and high- quality workmanship with this t-shirt, as with all our other items. Which features could this shirt still be missing? We can't think of any.
fairness
Both the shirt and the fabric were made in Portugal . Short distances, fair wages and decent working conditions. At Local Outerwear, we attach great importance to this from day one. By using remaining stock items, we can go one step further in terms of sustainability and resource conservation . And so that you don't look like a potato sack with such a fabric, we always come up with new and cool designs .
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

T-Shirt "Logo"

T-Shirt "Logo"

Normaler Preis $14.00 USD
Normaler Preis $37.00 USD Verkaufspreis $14.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe
Farbe

100% Bio Baumwolle
Unisex Schnitt
Nutzung von Reststoffen (Emerald Green & Navy Blue)
Stoff aus Portugal
Nachhaltige und faire Produktion in Portugal
Limitierte Auflage

(Damen müssen Ihre Größe minus 2 rechnen, Bsp.: Damen M = Unisex XS)
Einsatzbereich
Das “Logo” T ist was es ist – ein klassisches Logo T eben. Nicht zu bunt, nicht zu groß, nicht zu überladen. Eine gute Balance zwischen Farbe, Form und Dimension. Grundsätzlich ist ein Logo T-Shirt ein “must have” für jeden und jede.
Wo immer coole Streetwear angesagt ist, da bist Du mit dem “Logo” Shirt zu Hause. Im Club, dem Pumptrack, am Strand oder wo Du Dich sonst gerne herum treibst.
Material & Features
100% Organic Cotton – was sollen wir noch dazu sagen? Ach ja, die Farben Emerald Green und Navy Blue sind Lagerrestposten die wir aufgebraucht haben. Geht es nachhaltiger? Und der Clou – mehr Limited Edition geht nicht.
Das schlichte T-Shirt gefällt nicht nur wegen seiner Schlichtheit und dem universellen Einsatzbereich sondern auch wegen seiner Nachhaltigkeit und Fairness. Ein gerader, schmaler Schnitt mit angenehmer Passform macht das “Logo” Shirt zu einem absoluten Allrounder in Sachen Street Wear und das weit ab von jeglicher Fast Fashion. Limitiert auf 10 bzw. 15 Stück sind diese beiden Varianten noch einzigartiger als unsere anderen Produkte und Du kannst Dich wie immer von der Masse mit Deinem Style abheben. In Weiß haben wir uns dazu entschieden, es als Serie bis 2023 zu produzieren.
Eine saubere und qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung garantieren wir bei diesem T-Shirt ebenso, wie bei all unseren anderen Artikeln, welche Features könnten an diesem Shirt noch fehlen? Uns fallen keine ein.
Fairness
Sowohl das Shirt als auch der Stoff wurden in Portugal produziert. Kurze Wege, faire Löhne und anständige Arbeitsbedingungen. Darauf legen wir bei Local Outerwear vom ersten Tag an viel Wert. Durch Nutzung von Lagerrestposten können wir in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit und Ressourcen schonen noch einen Schritt weitergehen. Und damit Du mit so einem Stoff nicht aussiehst wie ein Kartoffelsack lassen wir uns immer wieder neue und coole Designs einfallen.
Vollständige Details anzeigen