Skip to product information
1 of 4

Glove "Trinity"

Glove "Trinity"

Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price €39,00 EUR Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Fabric from Italy
Fair and sustainable production in Italy
Limited edition
30% Polyamide, 30% Polyester, 25% Elastane, 15% Polyurethane

area of ​​application
You can't go wrong with the "Trinity" MTB Gloves . Uphill, downhill , or on the flat . Dirt park, pump track or downhill track . Forest, meadow or high alpine . As you can see, it doesn't matter what terrain you move in, the "Trinity" glove does everything and still looks cool.
Perfect performance with a good feeling. A super glove for just about anyone who doesn't need frills on the handle but needs grip , a cool look and the highest quality - just Trinity!
Materials & Features
Resilient and durable synthetic leather is used for the palms. In order to prevent sweating as much as possible, the inner surfaces are provided with laser-cut ventilation holes . Optimum grip on the handlebars guaranteed and slipping in the glove is avoided.
Anyone looking for padding on this glove will look in vain. Minimalist design with maximum function is the motto of the "Trinity" MTB glove .
4-way stretch material on the outside of the hand also absorbs sweat and distributes it over a large area on the back of the hand to dry the glove quickly. This effect is further enhanced by the structured fabric .
A Velcro closure makes it easy to put on and take off and prevents the glove from being damaged at the seam.
The glove is rounded off with a terry cloth thumb to dry your forehead on a sweaty climb.
fairness
You think fair clothes are important? We also. That's why we have the "Trinity" glove made by our manufacturer in Italy . Fair and sustainable production is thus guaranteed. We also have very short transport routes between production and our warehouse and avoid lengthy transports from overseas. We think it doesn't get much better than this.
And that's what our buyers say about our products!
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Handschuh "Trinity"

Handschuh "Trinity"

Normaler Preis $18.00 USD
Normaler Preis $37.00 USD Verkaufspreis $18.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe
Farbe

Stoff aus Italien
Faire und nachhaltige Produktion in Italien
Limitierte Auflage
30% Polyamid, 30% Polyester, 25% Elastan, 15% Polyurethan

Einsatzbereich
Mit dem “Trinity” MTB Gloves kannst Du nichts falsch machen. Uphill, Downhill, oder in der Ebene. Dirtpark, Pumptrack oder Downhillstrecke. Wald, Wiese oder hochalpin. Du siehst, es ist völlig egal in welchem Terrain Du Dich bewegst, der “Trinity” Handschuh macht alles mit und sieht dabei noch cool aus.
Perfekte Performance mit gutem Gefühl. Ein super Handschuh für einfach jeden, der keinen Schnickschnack am Griff Braucht sondern Grip, cooles Aussehen und höchste Qualität – Trinity eben!
Material & Features
Belastbares und langlebiges Kunstleder wird für die Handinnenflächen benutzt. Um das Schwitzen so gut wie möglich zu unterbinden sind die Innenflächen mit lasergeschnittenen Belüftungslöchern versehen. Optimaler Grip am Lenker garantiert und ein rutschen im Handschuh wird vermieden.
Wer Polster an diesem Handschuh sucht, sucht vergebens. Minimalistischer Aufbau bei maximaler Funktion lautet die Devise des „Trinity“ MTB Handschuh.
4-Wege Stretchmaterial an der Handaußenfläche nimmt zusätzlich Schweiß auf und verteilt diesen großflächig auf dem Handrücken um den Handschuh schnell zu trocknen. Durch das strukturierte Gewebe wird dieser Effekt noch verstärkt.
Ein Klettverschluss vereinfacht das An- und Ausziehen und verhindert, dass der Handschuh an der Naht Schäden erleidet.
Abgerundet wird der Handschuh mit einem Frottee-Daumen, um beim schweißtreibenden Uphill Deine Stirn zu trocknen.
Fairness
Du findest faire Klamotten sind wichtig? Wir auch. Deshalb lassen wir den „Trinity“ Handschuh bei unserem Produzenten in Italien fertigen. Eine faire und nachhaltige Herstellung ist damit garantiert. Ebenso haben wir sehr kurze Transportwege zwischen Produktion und unserem Lager und vermeiden langwierige Transporte aus Übersee. Wir sind der Meinung, sehr viel besser geht es nicht.
Und das sagen unsere Käufer zu unseren Produkten!
Vollständige Details anzeigen